me
Presesence in Europe Scope Group

Our presence in Europe

Mr Carlos Terré  | Scope Group

Head of Markets Team Mr Carlos Terré 49 (0)30 27891 242 c.terre@scopegroup.com

Mr Stefan Krasz | Scope Group

Central and Eastern Europe Mr Stefan Krasz +49 69 66 77 38 998 s.krasz@scopegroup.com

Mr Marc Lefèvre | Scope Group

France, Belgium and Luxembourg Mr Marc Lefèvre +33 66 28 93 512 m.lefevre@scopegroup.com

Mr Luigi Calvo | Scope Group

Italy, Spain and Greece Mr Luigi Calvo +39 02829 58254 l.calvo@scopegroup.com

Mr Keith Gilmour | Scope Group

UK, Ireland and Netherlands Mr Keith Gilmour +44 203 9368151 k.gilmour@scopegroup.com

Mr Petter Sødal Kristiansen | Scope Group

Nordics and Baltics Mr Petter Sødal Kristiansen +47 46 54 86 30 p.kristiansen@scopegroup.com

Mr Nicolas Cambier | Scope Group

Sweden and CIS Mr Nicolas Cambier +46 723999 654 n.cambier@scopegroup.com

Ms Debbie Hartley | Scope Group

Institutional Investors Ms Debbie Hartley +44 77 87 29 85 28 d.hartley@scopegroup.com

Our presence in Europe | Scope Group